How to Use Twitter: App Tutorial (HD)

How to Use Twitter: App Tutorial (HD)

This is an in-depth guide on how to use the twitter app. I look at what each tab does, how to navigate the app, and what to use it for. I also talk about what the difference is between twitter and a third-party app like tweetbot. Enjoy!

Enjoy the video? Subscribe! http://bit.ly/169uIZL

Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/TheCydiaUpdate

Author: donramos313

I am a Pennsylvania-native developer United Nations agency presently lives in Washington, USA—though i'm typically on the road even as typically as i'm not. Originally starting my career as a complete WordPress theme aficionado, Dan's focus is currently on all things hypertext mark-up language & CSS and my new love for Ruby on Rails. I even have vie keyboard since i used to be 3 and loves unerect in my outsized bag chair, enjoying Xbox or taking note of sensible music.

Leave a Reply

